Events‎ > ‎Yearly Events‎ > ‎

Ms Gay Kerry

A former Ms Gay Kerry won the Ms Gay Ireland title in 2013

Caitriona Mc Caughley won the National title representing Kerry at The George, Dublin, Friday 23rd November 2012.

Our current Ms Gay Kerry is the beautiful Jen Bowler

The final for Ms Gay Kerry 2014 will take place in July 2014

Ms Gay Ireland 2012/13