Welcome to the Homepage of the 
Kendall County Republican
Central Committee
Regular meetings are held the third Monday of each month.
James Marter - Chairman
email: Chairman@KendallGOP.com

Kendall County, Illinois
  • Population119,348 (2013)
  • Area:            322 mi²
  • Founded:     1841

    Kendall County ILLINOIS

  • Donate to the General Fund, used to support the activities and expenditures the Kendall County Republican Central Committee and Republican candidates representing, or hoping to represent Kendall County residents.
      Donate   <-- Click link

    News and Events

    09/20/20 • 1:00 pm- 5:30 pm •KELLOGG FARMS • 9800 Schlapp Rd.,Yorkville, IL
    Reserve tickets online at  Kendall County Republican Annual picnic 2020 

    Trump Signs
    Trump Sign suggested donations