Members of the  Phase 1 - Plan Consultation Steering Committee:

Chairman : Walter McCormick

Treasurer: Anthony  Merriman

Secretary: Marion Wolstencroft

Website: Chris Rose


Other Committee Members:

Peter Wilson

Heather Rainbow

Ex-officio members of the Committee:

Ward Councillors

BDBC Communities & Regeneration  Officer

KDRA representatives (ad hoc)

You can contact us at any time by email

Or phone Marion on 01256 470171

Or by letter
16 Ennerdale Close, Basinsgstoke RG22 5HJ