Contact Us

Postal Address:
Keezletown Ruritan Club
Post Office Box 93
Penn Laird, Virginia 22846

 Megan Shepard
 Vice President
 Tim Long
 Alice Ruliffson
 Lenora Fowler            
 Board of Directors
Russ Lawrence    
 term expires 2018
Etta Carper Good
 term expires 2017
Cory Guilliams
 term expires 2019
 Scott Dillard
 Past President
 Chaplain         David Nankivell
 Song Leader Elmer Michael
 Parliamentarian   Tim Long             

Click here for Ruritan District Officers

Physical Address:
Ruritan Park
1118 Indian Trail Road
Keezletown, Virginia 22832
All officers and board members can be reached by the club's e-mail address. 
Subpages (1): Directions