I've moved! Please go to http://www.kaylacurry.com to read all about me and my books! 
Click on the covers to find them on Amazon!
 Obsidian: Mystic Stones Series #1

Ruby on Amazon
Ruby: A Mystic Stones Jewel

Oomph! A Short Story

Journey in an Unknown Land

Falling Leaves: The Complete Three Story Collection