Executive Board: 2012-13

President
Michelle Teschendorf
MichelleTeschendorf@ferris.edu

Vice President, Grand Valley State University
Amy Lodenstein
amy.lodenstein@spectrumhealth.org


Vice President, Hope College
Vicki Voskuil

voskuil@hope.edu


Vice President, Calvin College
Adejoke Ayoola

aba3@calvin.edu


Vice President, Ferris State University
Lisa Singleterry
singlel@ferris.edu


Secretary
Elaine Van Doren
vandoree@gvsu.edu
 
Treasurer
Luanne Shaw
shawlu@gvsu.edu

Faculty Counselor, GVSU (2011-2013)
Mary Ellen Bollman
bollmama@gvsu.edu


Faculty Counselor, GVSU (2012-2014)
Karen Burritt
burritka@gvsu.edu

Faculty Counselor, Ferris State University (2011-2013)
Susan Fogarty
fogartys@ferris.edu

Faculty Counselor, Ferris State University (2012-2014
Susan Owens
owenss@ferris.edu

Faculty Counselor, Hope College (2011-2013)
Shari Bertolone
bertolone@hope.edu

Faculty Counselor, Calvin College (2008-2010)
Suzan Couzens
stc4@calvin.edu

Faculty Counselor, Calvin College (2009-2011)
Beth Byma
eb36@calvin.edu





Community Leader Liaison
Susan Fogarty  
fogartys@ferris.edu

Newsletter Committee
Sharon Strek (Chair)
sharon.strek@spectrumhealth.org

Awards Committee



Leadership Succession/Nomination Committee
Jackie Oliai
 jacquie.oliai@spectrumhealth.org

Jodi Kortman
jodi.kortman@spectrumhealth.org

Research Committee
Susan Mlynarczyk (Chair)
Patricia Schafer
Cindy Beel-Bates
Barb Vincensi
Becky Davis
Sue Jensen
Beth Byma

Governance Committee
Joanne Finazzi

Electronic Media Committee
Open Positions

Heritage/Archival Committee

Judy Baker
Shirley Lynema

Membership Involvement Committee
Kyle Nelson
knumph@gmail.com

Administrative Support Person for Kappa Epsilon
Patricia Hall
patricia.hall616@yahoo.com


Comments