Nat'l Dir. Feb report & FMCA proposed changes!!!!
Upcoming rally details of the FMCA convention.
Group photo taken at the Burns luncheon in February.
2017 Rally Schedule possibilities.
Adoption of By-Laws & Standing Rules 2-11-2017

We are an organized group of motorhome owners that camp and travel together. During the camping season, we get together at least once a month. Our rallies are far and wide to accommodate all the members spread throughout the state of Kansas and surrounding states.

We try to make our rallies interesting for everyone by scheduling places to see, things to do inside and outside the campground and of course dreaming up enticing/mouthwatering/delicious meals.

An important asset in belonging to our group is that, with the combined shared knowledge of ‘how to fix it’ and ‘how does it work’, members learn a lot about their own motorhomes and possible future purchases.

FMCA Chapter Spotlight of the Kansas Twisters Chapter from December 2001--worth the read!

If you are interested in joining our group, check out the Chapter By-Laws and Standing Rules. Then print out, complete the membership application, and send it in.  We look forward to meeting you!

Our chapter ‘uniform’ is a denim shirt with our Kansas Twisters logo and first name machine-embroidered on the front of the shirt.  You buy the shirt, Sue DeWeese from Pratt will do the embroidery for $10 a shirt.  Email or call her at 620-770-1255 to make arrangements.



President:                                    Brad Elkins, Emporia, KS    
Vice President/Rally Master:    Lea Schwart, Marion, KS
Secretary:                                    Alice Elkins, Emporia, KS
Treasurer:                                   Wanda Ryel, Sedgwick, KS
National Director:                      David Marlowe, Linwood, KS 


   Webmaster:                              Loretta Marlowe, Linwood, KS
Flowers & Cards:                    Jan Erickson, Haysville, KS 
   Directory:                                 Loretta Marlowe, Linwood, KS

Nominating Committee
                               Richard Vester,  Loretta Marlo
we, and Wanda Ryel