Officers (2019)

  • President Gary Grindle, N7GSG
  • Vice President Anthony Schlecht, KG7YTR
  • Treasurer Eckhart Spalding, KJ7CQC
  • Secratary OPEN
  • Station Trustee Bruce Betterley, WA1BZQ
  • Station Manager Curt Laumann, K7ZOO
  • Faculty Sponsor Chris Walker, K7CKW

Community Advisory Board

Prospective Members

Want to join? Visit our prospective membership page.

Club Constitution & Bylaws

Want to find out more about the structure and makeup of our club? Read our constitution and bylaws.