About Me

Jefferson (J.P.) Hansen has edited 

• eleven full-length novels or books of short stories,
• three short stories,
• three dissertations,
• two memoirs,
• and two how-to books.

Jeff is the author of 

• Cruelty (BlazeVox, 2014), a book of experimental short stories;
The Vanilla Lawyer and the Mayhem Blues (Amazon Kindle 2012), a mystery under name "J.P. Hansen";
And Beefheart Saved Craig (BlazeVox, 2009), an experimental novel;
Jazz Forms (Blue Lion, 2009), a collection of selected poetry;
• and Lyrical Eddies (Anomaly, 2004), poetry.