Upcoming Shows

06/26/14 - Fire Dancing at Last Thursday on Alberta Street



Previous Shows:

Saturday 04/28/12 
The Fashion Nuggets at 
Buffalo Gap 9 PM
Saturday 03/31/12 
The Fashion Nuggets at 
Mt. Tabor Theatre Lounge 9PM-12AM 21+, $5 Cover!
Saturday 01/06/12 
The Fashion Nuggets at 
Ash st. Saloon 9-10 PM  
Thursday 9-22-11 
The Fashion Nuggets at 
McMenamins Kennedy School 7-9 PM FREE! All Ages! FREE!
Saturday 7-9-11 6-8 PM Level 2 at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, $4 Suggested.

Friday 7-1-11 7:30-9 PM Trillium Voices at Mt. Carmel Lutheran Church. All Ages!

Saturday 6-4-11 6-8 PM Level 2 at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, $4 Suggested.

Friday 5-27-11 9:30-11 PM The Fashion Nuggets at Ash St. Saloon. $5 cover, 21+

Sunday 10-24-10 6-8 PM Jazz Salon at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, Free Show!

Tuesday 10-26-10 10-11 PM Heal at Ash Street Saloon. 21+

Saturday 11-20-10 6-8 PM Level 2 at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, Free Show!

Friday 12-10-10 8-9 PM Trillium Voices at Blackbird Wine 4323 NE Fremont St. 21+

Saturday 12-18-10 6:30-8:30 PM The Fashion Nuggets at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, Free Show!

Friday 12-24-10 5:30-6:30 PM Christmas Eve Service at Eastrose UU church. All ages, donation.

Sunday 12-26-10 11:15-12:15 AM Trillium Voices at First Unitarian Church. All ages, donation.

Saturday 1-8-11 7:30-9:30 PM Trillium Voices at Blackbird Wine 4323 NE Fremont St. 21+

Saturday 1-15-11 6-8 PM Level 2 at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, $4 Suggested.

Saturday 1-15-11 7:30-9:30 PM Trillium Voices at Blackbird Wine 4323 NE Fremont St. 21+ $18/15

Saturday 1-22-11 7:30-9:30 PM Trillium Voices CD Release Concert at First UU. All Ages, $10 suggested.

Friday 2-4-11 7-9 PM Jazz Salon at Crossroads Cafe. All ages, Free Show!

Saturday 2-12-11 6-8 PM Level 2 at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, $4 Suggested.

Saturday 2-12-11 9:30-10:30 PM The Fashion Nuggets at Ash St. Saloon. $5 cover, 21+

Saturday 2-26-11 9PM-1AM Engineering for Soul Vaccination at The Candlelight Room. Free Show! 21+

Sunday 2-27-11 7-9 PM Jazz Salon at The Globe. Free Show!

Saturday 2-26-11 9:30PM-1AM Engineering for Soul Vaccination at Charlie's Bar & Grill, Vancouver. 21+

Saturday 3-19-11 6-8 PM Level 2 at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, $4 Suggested.

Thursday 3-31-11 7-9 PM The Fashion Nuggets at McMenamins Kennedy School. All ages, Free Show!

Saturday 4-23-11 8-11 PM Level 2 at Vino Vixens. 21+, Free Show!

Saturday 5-7-11 6-8 PM Level 2 at Mississippi Pizza. All ages, $4 Suggested.

http://www.thefashionnuggets.com/
None booked. To book Joe or one of his groups for a show, please see the contact section of the website, located here