RTI ACTIVISTS IN J&K


Muzaffar Bhat

Dr. Muzaffar Bhat
Budgam-based
Supported by CHRI
M: 9419562190 (BSNL), 9596081900 (Airtel), 8010090418 (outside J&K)
F/R: 01951257199
muzaffar@jkrtimovement.org


Mr. Balvinder Singh

Mr. Balvinder Singh
Businessman and Convener, Sangarsh RTI Movement
Jammu-based
M: 9419195295
balirti_social@yahoo.com


Raman Sharma


Mr. Raman Sharma
Journalist, RTI Activist
Jammu-based
M: 9796811012, 9419111233
raman@jkrtimovement.org

Sheikh Rasool


Dr. Shaikh Ghulam Rasool
Medial Officer in the Border Area Development Program
Srinagar-based
M: 9906663397, 9858387507
dr.shaikhgr@gmail.com

Dr. Preetaish Kaul


Dr. Preetaish Kaul
Medical Writer, Delhi-based
M: 9811231982
preetaish.kaul@gmail.com


Mr. Ayaz Mughal

Mr. Ayaz Mughal

Journalist
Poonch-based
M: 9797582733
R: 01965220886
ayaz.mughal143@gmail.com

Mr. Nadeem Qadri

Mr. Nadeem Qadri
Advocate 
Srinagar-based
M: 8803070356
youthparliamentjk@
gmail.com

Mr. Haq Nawaz Nehru

Mr. Haq Nawaz Nehru
Newspaper Editor (Urdu weekly) 
Doda-based
M: 9906318308, 9018074727
nehruhn@rediffmail.com





Shah Faesal


Dr. Shah Faesal
Activist, Physician, IAS trainee
Srinagar & Mussoorie-based
M: 8006912757, 9716249453, 9818119805, 9697000007
i.shahfaesal@gmail.com

Bilal Ahmad Bhat


Mr. Bilal Ahmad Bhat
Pharma salesman, activist
Srinagar-based
M: 9419550943 
bilal.bba2005@gmail.com


Shahnawaz Sultan


Mr. Shahnawaz Sultan
Citizen-Activist
Budgam-based
M: 9906576988 
sultan_shahnawaz20@ymail.com


Mr. Satyarth Pandit

Mr. Satyarth Pandit
Finance professional
Delhi-based
M: 9999957055
psatyarth@gmail.com


Darvinder Singh

Mr. Darvinder Singh
Businessman, activist
Ramban-based
M: 9086004003, 9906004003
JKRTIACT.activist@gmail.com


Paul La Porte

Mr. Paul La Porte
Advisor, MD-PhD student
Chicago-based
M: +12536787655

paul@jkrtimovement.org


Syed Basharat Rasool

Agriculture Department

Baramulla (Uri) Based

M: 9797852221

sbhashmi786@gmail.com

hashmi786_5@hotmail.com