Dylan Thomas


This is the story of Dylan Thomas's life, interspersed with dramatic readings of his poetry and prose, including:-

  • A Child's Christmas in Wales (abridged)
  • Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
  • Fern Hill
  • In My Craft or Sullen Art
  • Lament
  • The Hand That Signed The Paper
  • Poem in October
  • And Death Shall Have No Dominion
  • Under Milk Wood (excerpts)
It runs for 45 minutes but can be extended to an hour if required.
If you wish, you may book this talk, or if you have any queries then please contact me.