Recordings‎ > ‎

In The Stillness (2003)


All the Earth
We Have Come
We Approach Your Throne
We Surrender
O Lord our God
Lord,Here I Am
I Resolve
Don't Break the Silence*

All songs written by Jane Kitson except * lyrics by Jane Kitson and Fiona Reilly,  music by Jane Kitson.
Album produced by Dez Minto.