Contacts


Executive Committee


Chair Cyndy Martin
 (218)-259-8237  cyndymartin13@gmail.com 

Vice-Chair John Dimich
(218)-245-2365  jdimich@paulbunyan.net

Outreach Officer Kenna Freestone
(515) 556-1492  kennach@gmail.com

Secretary Val Conner
(515) 556-1492  conray@arvig.net

Treasurer Jeanne Newstrom
(218)245-2057  dfltroutlake@gmail.com

Itasca Progressive Caucus

http://itascaprogressive.org/



Minnesota DFL Chair Ken Martin / Staff Directory

https://www.dfl.org/about/staff/

Minnesota Governor

Mark Dayton https://mn.gov/governor/contact-us/form/

TIM WALZ & PEGGY FLANAGAN
https://walzflanagan.org/

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

U.S.A. FEDERAL CONGRESS


MN Congressional District 8 DFL
Chair Emily Nygren  mn8dfl@gmail.com


ITASCA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1 Davin Tinquist's email: davin.tinquist@co.itasca.mn.us

District 2 Terry Snyder's email: terry.synder@co.itasca.mn.us

District 3 Leo Trunt's email: leo.trunt@co.itasca.mn.us

District 4 Burl Ives's email: burl.ives@co.itasca.mn.us

District 5 Ben DeNucci’s email: ben.denucci@gmail.com

Itasca County Official Website Contact Commissioners' Link


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

MINNESOTA STATE LEGISLATORS

Senate District 5 Justin Eichorn's email: sen.justin.eichorn@senate.mn


Senate District 6 David Tomassoni's email: http://www.senate.mn/members/member_emailform.php?mem_id=1064&ls=90  

House District 5A Matt Bliss' email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn


JOHN PERSELL 5A 



P.O. Box 322
Bemidji, MN 56619

Phone: 218-757-2770

Email: persells@paulbunyan.net




House District 5B Sandy Layman's email: rep.sandy.layman@house.mn



JULIE SANDSTEDE 


Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn   

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
MINNESOTA STATE OFFICERS

State Auditor Rebecca Otto http://www.osa.state.mn.us/




JULIE BLAHA


Phone: 651-705-6375
Email: info@blahaforauditor.org


 KEITH ELLISON (Left)


Phone: 651-705-6375
Email: campaign@keithellison.org



Secretary of State Steve Simon
STEVE SIMON (Right)

send message via facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SteveSimonForSOS/