CONTACT INFORMATION

Showing 85 items
NumberNamePreaching FieldWebsiteEmail addressOther detailsVyasa Puja date
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NumberNamePreaching FieldWebsiteEmail addressOther detailsVyasa Puja date
01 A. C. Bhaktivaibhava Swami Russia, Europe http://www.vyasapuja.com/    
02.  Atmanivedana Swami  India, UK     
03 Bhakti Brnga Govinda Swami CIS, Mauritius  Govinda.Swami@pamho.net  Also known as B.B. Govinda Swami  
04 Bhakti Bhusana Swami  Central America http://www.bhaktibhusana-swami.com.ar/   English version available  
05 Bhakti Brhat Bhagavat Swami Education    15 July 1960 
06 Bhakti Caitanya Swami  Russia, South America, Baltics, South Africa http://www.caitanya.org/wordpress/index.php , www.caitanya.org/  Bhakti.Caitanya.Swami@pamho.net  August 14th 1951 
07 Bhakti Caru Swami Ujjain, India www.bhakticharuswami.com/  Bhakti.Charu.Swami@pamho.net  17th September 1945 
08  Bhakti Dhira Damodara Swami  Africa     
09 Bhakti Gaurava Narayan Swami India     
10 Bhaktimarg Swami  Canada, South America http://thewalkingmonk.blogspot.com Bhaktimarga.Swami@pamho.net   
11 Bhakti Narasimha Swami  Africa     
12 Bhakti Pursottama Swam India     
13 Bhakti Raghava Swami  India http://www.varnasrama.org/     
14 Bhakti Rasamrta Swami India, UK     
15 Bhaktisiddhanta Swami  India http://www.salagram.net/sstp-Bhaktisid.html     
16 Bhakti Sharan Shanta Swami  Baltics     
17 Bhakti Sundar Swami  South America     
18 Bhakti Vasudeva Swami  Africa     
19 Bhakti Vidya Purna Swami Mayapur     
20 Bhanu Swami  South India     
21 Bhakti Vijnana Goswami  Russia http://www.krishna.com/en/node/1508?taxonomy=37,6,33, http://www.moscowtemple.org/home/     
22 Bhakti Vijaya Parivarjak Swami France     
23 Bhakti Vikash Swami India http://www.bvks.com/hisholines_biography.htm , www.bvks.com/1957    
24 Bhakti Vinoda Swami  South India     
25 Bhakti Vishramba Madhava Swami Around the World http://www.bvmadhavaswami.com/    
26 Bhakti Vrajendranandana Swami  Malaysia     
27 Bhakti Vyasa Tirtha Swami  India     
28 Bharati Swami  India     
29 Bir Krsna Goswami  Fiji, North America http://www.bkgoswami.com Bir.Krishna.dasa.Goswami@pamho.net   
30 BVV Nrsimha Swami  Far East http://mihet.org/facilitators   Also known as Bhakti Vighna Vinasa Narasimha Swami  
31 Candra Mauli Swami USA, Europe     
32 Candra Mukha Swami  Brazil     
33 Candra Sekhara Swami  New York      
34 Danavir Goswami  USA http://www.rvc.edu/about_danavir_goswami.html     
35 Devamrita Swami Australia, New Zealand, Brazil http://www.devaswami.com/  Devamrita.Swami@pamho.net Lecture Catalogue - free downloads: http://mp3cd.gaurayoga.co.nz/cat/ October 16th, 1950 
36 Dhanvantari Swami  Brazil http://www.dswami.com.br ( English), http://www.dswami.com.br/query/home (Portugese)     
37 Ganapati Swami Western and Central USA     
38 Gauranga Prema Swami Mayapur     
39 Giridhari Swami USA http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MT5qoi0×2os video of Giridhari Swami    
40 Giriraja Swami California, USA http://www.girirajswami.com/?page_id=398  Giriraja.Swami@pamho.net  13th September 
41 Gopala Krsna Goswami India http://www.gopalkrishna.com/background, http://www.geocities.com/gopalkrsna/ , http://www.fortunecity.com/millenium/quarrybank/78/news/news.htm  Gopal.Krishna.Goswami@pamho.net   
42 Gunagrahi Goswami  Argentina http://tenyearsof.us/who/Gunagrahi+Swami    
43 Guru Prasada Swami Mexico, South America http://www.gpswami.com/english/index-en.html , www.guru-prasadswami.com/  Guru/Prasada.Swami@pamho.net   
44 Hanumat Presaka Swami  South America, Spain http://www.vancouver.iskcon.ca/hanumatpresaka.htm , http://www.bhaktivedantacollege.com/index.php?p=article&g=33     
45 Hrdayananda Goswami  www.acharyadeva.com/en/    
46 Indradyumna Goswami  Poland, Tour http://www.gurudeva.ru/eng/, www.traveling-preacher.com/ , http://www.Gurudeva.ru/eng http://www.harekrishna.asn.au/speakers/   May 20th, 1949 
47 Janananda Goswami Europe, Pacific http://www.iskcon.org.uk/newcastle/janananda/jg_sept_2008_issue_1.html , http://www.harekrishna.net/group/disciples,     
48 Jayadvaita Swami  Round the World http://www.jswami.info/jayadvaita_swami, http://www.jswami.info/ Jayadvaita.Swami@pamho.net   
49 Jayapataka Swami India : http//www.jpsoffice.com, http://www.jswami.info/, www.mayapur.com, www.hearjps.com,, www.VictoryFlag.org, http://www.radiokrishna.com/rkc_archive_new/ Jayapataka.Swami@pamho.net  April 9, 1949  
50 Kadamba Kanana Swami  Europe, South Africa http://www.kkswami.com/main/biography.php,http://www.kkswami.com , http://www.geocities.com/kksaudioministry  Kadamba.Kanana.Swami@pamho.net  12th April - solar, Lunar - day after Gadadhara Pundit appearance 
51 Kavicandra Swami  Indonesia, Africa, Japan http://www.kavicandraswami.info/, http://kavicandraswami.info/node/feed , http://www.prabhupada.org/kavicandraswami/?page_id=9  Kavichandra.Swami@pamho.net   
52 Kesava Bharati Goswami  Govardhana, USA     
53 Krsna dasa Swami  http://krishnadasswami.com/#/videopage/4529678620 ,http://www.ssrkcc.org.uk/vsandesh.php?c=VedicSandesh&y=2007&p=2     
54 Lokanatha Swami  India http://www.lokanathswami.com/lokswami_page.html  Lokanatha.Swami@pamho.net    
55 Maha Visnu Swami (English)  Africa, UK http://mahavishnugoswami.com/index.html  Mahavisnu.Swami@pamho.net   
56 Mahanidhi Swami   his lectures can be downloaded from the website http://www.iskcondesiretree.com    
57 Mukunda Goswami  New Govardhana, Australia http://www.mukundagoswami.org/    
58 Niranjana Swami  Russia, Ukraine http://www.niranjanaswami.us/about.htm,www.niranjanaswami.us/    December 10, 1952 
59 Navayogendra Swami  India http://www.iskconudhampur.com/Nyswami.aspx , www.navayogendra.com    
60 Partha Sarthi Goswami   http://www.psdgoswami.com/about-biography.htm , www.psdgoswami.com/  Partha.Sarathi.dasa.Goswami@pamho.net  19th November 1952 
61 Prabhavisnu Swami  http://web.archive.org/web/20070925082458/, ,http://www.eurogbc.com/index.php?option=content&task=view&id=6&Itemid=35 ,http://home.iprimus.com.au/naractl/Biographys/ , ISKCON_Gurus/Srila_Prabhavisnu_Swami_Biography.html#Prabhu  Prabhavishnu.Swami@pamho.net    
61 Trivikrama Swami  Florida  http://www.tvswami.sotiko.pl/?p=p_13 , www.tvswami.sotiko.pl/  Trivikrama.Swami@pamho.net   
62 Prabodhananda Sarasvati Swami  Vrindavan     
63 Prahladananda Swami  Europe  http://www.prahladanandaswami.com/, www.prahladanandaswami.net/ http://home.iprimus.com.au/naractl/BiographysISKCON_Gurus/Prahladananda_Swami_Maharaja.html#mod     
64 Purnacandra Goswami Russia, Balkans     
65 Purusatraya Swami Brazil  Purushatraya.Swami@pamho.net   
66 Radha Govinda Swami  Africa     
67 Radha Ramana Swami  India, Padayatra     
68 Radhanatha Swami  India, Chowpatti http://web.archive.org/web/20080206061152/http://, ww.iskcongbc.info/gbc_members/38 ,http://www.radhagopinath.com/index_2.php, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radhanath_Swami     
69 Rama Govinda Swami  India     
70 Ramai Swami  Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Ramai+Swami+&search_type=&aq=-&oq=     
71 Romapada Swami  USA http://www.romapadaswami.com/?q=HHRPS_bio, www.romapadaswami.com/  Romapada.Swami@pamho.net   December 27, 1948 
72 Rtadhvaja Swami USA     
73 Sacinandana `Swami  Germany, Balkans http://www.saranagati.net/index.php?S=3&Folder=58, www.saranagati.net    
74 Satsvarupa dasa Goswami Eastern USA http://www.sdgonline.org/     
75 Santo Swami  South America     
76 Sivarama Swami Hungary http://www.sivaramaswami.com/?page_id=2, www.sivaramaswami.com/  Sivarama.Swami@pamho.net   
77 Smita Krsna Swami  Sweden http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smita_Krishna_Swami, http://www.bhaktivedantacollege.com/index.php?p=article&g=33     
78 Subhag Swami  Mayapur http://www.binstitute.org/aissq2007/speakers_cv/bio    
79 Sukadeva Swam India     
80 Svayambhu Swami  India     
81 Trivikrama Swami  www.tvswami.sotiko.pl/ Trivikrama.Swami@pamho.net   
82 Varsana Swami New Vrindavan     
83 Vedavyasa Priya Swami Fiji, India http://vedavyasapriyaswami.wordpress.com/     
84 Yadunandana Swami  Spain, Radhadesh College http://www.yswami.com    
Showing 85 items
Comments