Counseling Staff

Issaquah High School Counseling Office is currently closed: staff is working remotely

Communication during school closure: During this time, these staff members will be available to respond more quickly by email with students about academic and social/emotional support and answer questions students may have. Note that confidentiality does NOT apply to communication through email or over the internet. Use this to learn about your assigned counselor - contact information below!

For confidential counseling and other services during our time away from school, please review this document created by our school based mental health counselors: [Swedish Mental Health Resources]

Counseling Office Phone: 425-837-6140 Fax: 425-837-6166

Counseling Secretary: Jen Marbut // e:

Counselor A - Ci: Alan Waite // e:

Counselor Cj - Ham: Emily Combellick // e:

Counselor Han-La: Christian McKone // e:

Counselor Lb - Ol: Jennifer Martinson // e:

Counselor Om - Sta: Amber Claussen // e:

Counselor Ste - Z: Jennifer Schwarz // e:

On Time Graduation Specialist: Zach Myers // e:

Dean of Students: Nikki Jansen // e:

Data Processor: Kim Pike // e:

Registrar: Cindy Barnhart // e:

Teen Health Counselor: Sara Torelli // e:

College and Career Center Staff: