People

Clinical Sociology Review

Executive Board/Conseil Exécutif

OFFICERS/Officiers 

President, Jan Marie Fritz (US), jan.fritz@uc.edu
Vice-President, Jean-Phillippe Bouilloud (France), boullioud@escpeurope.eu
Vice-President, Norma Missai Takeuti (Brazil), nortak@uol.com.br
Secretary-Treasurer, Catherine Montgomery (Canada), catherine.montgomery@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

MEMBERS/Autres membres du Conseil exécutif

Nicole Albert (France), niaubert@club-internet.fr
Jenifer Cartland (US), jcartland@childrensmemorial.org
Massimo Corsale (Italy), massimocorsale@yahoo.it
John Cultiaux (Belgium), johncultiaux@yahoo.fr
Vincent de Gaulajac (France), v.gaulejac@wanadoo.fr
Patricia Guerrero Morales (Chile), ps.pguerrero@gmail.com
Emma Porio (Philippines), eporio@ateneo.edu
Jacques Rhéaume (Canada), rheaume.jacques@uqam.ca
Robert Sévigny (Canada), robert.sevigny@umontreal.ca
Andre Suchet (France), a.suchet@wanadoo.fr
Tina Uys (South Africa), tuys@uj.ac.za