ZONAL RAILWAYS‎ > ‎

RVNL

Corporate Office

RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED;Plot No. 25, First Floor,August Kranti Bhawan,Bhikaji Cama Place, R. K. Puram, New Delhi - 110066 ;Email : info@rvnl.org
Phone: 91-11-26738195, 26738295, 26738395, 26738495; Fax: 91-11-26182957, 26182961



Management Directory

Name

Designation

Email ID

Contact #

Board Of Directors

Mr. Rakesh Chopra

Part Time Chairman and ME, Railway Board

me@rb.railnet.gov.in

011-23383879

Mr. S. C. Agnihotri

Managing Director

satishagnihotri@rvnl.org

011-26183874

Mr. Harish Chandra

Director (Finance)

harishchandra@rvnl.org

011-26192812

Ms. Gita Mishra

Director (HR)

gitamishra@rvnl.org

011-26192819

(Post Vacant)

Director (Projects)

(Post Vacant)

Director (Operations)

Corporate Office

PROJECTS DEPARTMENT

Mr. Arun Kumar

ED (Works)

edw@rvnl.org

011-26738505

Mr. S. K. Agrawal

ED (HQ)

skagrawal@rvnl.org

011-26738501

Mr. S.K. Dhiman

ED (Projects)

surinder@rvnl.org

011-26738502

Mr. J. S. Mahrok

GM (Projects)-II

jsmahrok@rvnl.org

011-26738503

Mr. R. N. Singh

Chief Project Manager/HQ

cpmhq@rvnl.org

011-26738540

Mr. Pankaj Saxena

GM (Projects)-III

pankaj@rvnl.org

011-26738516

Mr. M. P. Singh

AGM (Projects)-I

mpsingh@rvnl.org

011-26738506

Mr. Braj Bhushan Singh

AGM (Projects) -II

bbsingh@rvnl.org

011-26738510

Mr. H.L. Suthar

AGM (Projects)-III

hlsuthar@rvnl.org

011-26738507

PROJECT PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Mr. R. N. Kalita

ED (Operations)

robinkalita@rvnl.org

011-26738401

Mr. Ashok Kumar

ED (PP&D)

ashokkumar@rvnl.org

011-26738402

Mr. S. N. Banerjea

DGM (PP&D)

snbanerjea@rvnl.org

011-26738159

VIGILANCE

Mr. D. Garg

Chief Vigilance Officer

dgarg@rvnl.org

011-26738107

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Mr. A. K. Ganju

ED (F&A)

akganju@rvnl.org

011-26738201

Mr. Pawan Kumar Bansia

GM(F&A)II

pbansia@rvnl.org

011-26738203

Mr. S. K. Kapoor

DGM/F&A-I

skkapoor@rvnl.org

011-26738204

Ms. Vanita Talwar

DGM/F&A-II

vtalwar@rvnl.org

011-26738205

Mr. R. P. Garg

DGM/F&A-III

rpgarg@rvnl.org

011-26738206

ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT

Mr. Atul Kumar

ED/Electrical

atulkumar@rvnl.org

011-26738150

Mr. A. K. Tyagi

GM/Elec./Project

aktyagi@rvnl.org

011-26738153

Mr. D. C. Pandey

GM/Electrical-II

dcpandey@rvnl.org

011-26738151

Mr. R.S. Grover

AGM/Electrical

rsgrover@rvnl.org

011-26738152

SIGNALLING & TELECOMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Mr. B. S. Kalsi

ED/S&T

bskalsi@rvnl.org

011-26738600

Mr. Puneet Chawla

GM/S&T

puneetchawla@rvnl.org

011-26738601

Mr. M. S. Bhati

AGM (S&T)

msbhati@rvnl.org

011-26738602

Mr. Biswajit Mitra

DGM (S&T)

bmitra@rvnl.org

011-26738604

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Mr. Ajay Kumar

GM (P&A)

ajaykumar@rvnl.org

011-26738301

Mr. Ashish K. Maity

JGM (P&A)

akmaity@rvnl.org

011-26738302

Mr. S. Pillai

DGM (P&A)

sathyan@rvnl.org

011-26738303

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Suman Kalra

Company Secretary

suman@rvnl.org

011-26738105

CORPORATE COORDINATION

Mr. D. Garg

AGM/CC

agmcc@rvnl.org

011-26738107

Field Offices

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT,BHUBANESWAR

Mr. B. Majhi

Chief Projects Manager - I

bmajhi@rvnl.org

0674-2541035

Mr. Amit Garg

Chief Projects Manager - II

amitgarg@rvnl.org

0674-2538322

Mr S.K. Das

GM/Electrical

skdas@rvnl.org

0674-2538315

Mr. V. P. Saraf

AGM (Electrical)

vpsaraf@rvnl.org

0674-2538315

Mr. T.K. Padmanabhan

JGM/Projects

tkpadmanabhan@rvnl.org

0674-2543349

Mr. Jayant Kumar Das

DGM/Electrical

jkdas@rvnl.org

0674-2543384

Mr. N.C. Maji

DGM/Electrical

ncmaji@rvnl.org

0674-2543384

Mr. S. Majumdar

DGM/S&T

smajumdar@rvnl.org

0674-2543142

Mr. U.V.R. Murthy

DGM/F&A

uvrmurthy@rvnl.org

0674-2543142

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, MUMBAI

Mr. P. K. Singh

Chief Projects Manager - I

pks@rvnl.org

022-27580024

Mr. S. Khandelwal

GM/Projects (S&T)/Bhopal

skhandelwal@rvnl.org

0755-2772825

Mr. P. M. Sharma

GM/Projects (Elect.)/Bhopal

pmsharma@rvnl.org

0755-2772825

Mr. Vikas Awasthi

AGM/Projects, Bhopal

vikasawasthi@rvnl.org

0755-2772825

Mr. A.K. Ravi

DGM(Electrical)

akravi@rvnl.org

022-27580024

Mr. V.K. Jaiswal

DGM/F&A

vkjaiswal@rvnl.org

022-27580024

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, SECUNDERABAD

Mr. P. Srinivas

Chief Projects Manager

cpmsc@rvnl.org

040-66492335

Mr. T.G. Singh

GM(Electrical)

tgsingh@rvnl.org

040-66492335

Mr. P. V. Sai Prasad

AGM/Project

pvsprasad@rvnl.org

040-66492335

Mr. H S Chaturvedi

AGM/Project

hschaturvedi@rvnl.org

040-66492335

Mr. AVSSRK Prasad

DGM/Electrical

avssrkprasad@rvnl.org

040-27710153

Mr. L.Venkateswara Rao

JGM/Electrical

lvrao@rvnl.org

040-27710153

Mr. Ch. Nagasudarshan Rao

DGM/F&A

cnrao@rvnl.org

040-66492335

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, KOLKATA

Mr. D. C. Chowdhury

Chief Projects Manager

dcchowdhury@rvnl.org

033-24197135

Mr. N. C. Karmali

AGM/Projects

nckarmali@rvnl.org

033-24197167

Mr. Rana Bandyopadhyay

DGM/Projects

rbandyopadhyay@rvnl.org

033-24197135

Mr. B. K. Chattopadhyay

DGM(F&A)

bkchattopadhyay@rvnl.org

033-24197135

Mr. S. Basu

DGM/P/Rourkela

sbasu@rvnl.org

0661-2470326

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, JAIPUR

Mr. V. Nathawat

Chief Projects Manager

vnathawat@rvnl.org

0141-4004490

Mr. R.C. Munjal

DGM/Electrical

-

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, CHENNAI

Mr. Pradeep Gaur

Chief Projects Manager

pradeepgaur@rvnl.org

044-24620750

Mr. B. K. Reddy

AGM/Projects

bkreddy@rvnl.org

044-24321261

Mr. G. Kesavachandran

DGM(Project), Ernakulam

kesavachandran@rvnl.org

0484-2207703

Mr. S. Jayasankar

DGM(F&A)

sjayasankar@rvnl.org

044-24614369

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, BILASPUR

Mr. Ajay Singh

Chief Projects Manager

ajaysingh@rvnl.org

0775-2429297

Mr. S. K. Gupta

DGM/F&A

skgupta@rvnl.org

0775-2411728

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, PUNE

Mr. Yogesh Asthana

Chief Project Manager/RE

yasthana@rvnl.org

020-26141516;  9766577860

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, HUBLI

Mr. Alok Tiwari

Chief Projects Manager

cpmubl@rvnl.org

080-22283363

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, DELHI

Mr. K. K. Aggarwal

Chief Projects Manager

kkaggarwal@rvnl.org

011-26738504

Mr. D. C. Pandey

GM (Electrical)

dcpandey@rvnl.org

011-26738154

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, Raipur

Mr. R. K. Meena

Chief Projects Manager

rkmeena@rvnl.org

0771-4939882

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, Baroda



ĉ
kuldeep jain,
9 Apr 2010, 03:31
Comments