2012-2013 ITA List

Order sets of next year's books through the    Iowa Educator's Consortium.


Chains by Laurie Halse Anderson. 


The Truth about Truman School by Dori Hillestad Butler.


Maze Runner by James Dasher. 


Payback Time by Carl Deuker


Out of My Mind by Sharon Draper


Incarceron by Catherine Fisher.


I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore.  


The Big Field by Mike Lupica.


Ruined by Paula Morris.


Lockdown by Walter Dean Myers


Virals by Kathy Reichs.


Lost in the River of Grass by Ginnie Rorby. 


Artichoke’s Heart by Suzanne Supplee.

The Running Dream by Wendelin VanDraanen. 


Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld.