IASL Awards‎ > ‎

Distinguished Advocate Award

This award is given to a person who is not a member of IASL, but supports school libraries. The complete discription of the award and the nomination for the award are located at the bottom of the page.
Past Reciepents:
  • 2012 -- Mike O'Leary, Principal of Hills Elementary, Hills, Iowa, Iowa City Community School District
  • 2010 -- Jerry Arganbright, Principal of West High, Iowa City
  • 2008 - Jen Sigrist, Curriculum Facilitator of the Waukee School District for her work with Ankeny Schools
  • 2007 - Chris Kolarick, Principal of Lincoln Elementary, Iowa City
Sarah Latcham,
Jan 17, 2013, 11:43 AM
Sarah Latcham,
Feb 28, 2012, 12:18 PM