IHSWCA Committees


Membership Committee 
Chairman - Tyson Skinner (Madison Cons.) 
Committee rep #1 - IHSWCA Executive Director 
Committee rep #2 - Mike Day (Centerville) 
Committee rep #3 - Trent McCormick (Yorktown) 

IHSWCA Hall of Fame Banquet Committee 
Chairman - Scott Schwarz 
Committee rep #1 - Ed Fox
Fall and Spring Clinic Planning Committee
Chairman -Danny Struck (Jeffersonville)
Committee rep #1 - Danny Williams (Warren Central – host school)
Committee rep #2 - Open
Committee rep #3 - Tyson Skinner (IHSWCA Secretary)

Scholastic Duals Planning Committee
Chairman - Tom Miller (Lafayette Jeff)
Committee rep #1 - Aaron Moss (Ben Davis)
Committee rep #2 - Maurice Swain (North Montgomery)
Contact - Jeff Schaefer (Castle Regional)
Contact - John Cook (NWCA)

Marketing and Promotions Committee (includes Newsletter) 
Chairman - Tyson Skinner (Madison Cons.) 
Committee rep #1 (UNITE) - Sam Riesen (Churubusco) 
Committee rep #2 - Executive Director 
Committee rep #3 (website) - Rex Peckinpaugh (New Castle)

Academic All-State Planning Committee (Junior and Senior Academic All-State)
Chairman - Joe Willmann (Lowell)
Committee rep #1 - Nate Andrews (Western)

Regional “Coaches of the Year” Planning Committee
Chairman - Danny Struck (Jeffersonville)
Committee rep #1 - Joel Pippenger (Westview)

IHSWCA Middle School State Planning Committee
Chairman - Rex Peckinpaugh (New Castle)
Committee rep #1 - Nick Hull (Warren Central)

IN/IL All-Star Duals Planning Committee 
Chairman - 
Committee rep #1 -
Coaches Mentoring Committee
 Chairman - Steve Livingston (Cloverdale)
 Committee rep #1 - Danny Struck (Jeffersonville)
 Committee rep #2 - Tyson Skinner (Madison)
IHSWCA Classed Team State Duals Event Planning Committee
 Chairman - Trent McCormick (Yorktown)
 Committee rep #1 - JD Minch (tournament director)
 Committee rep #2 - Terry O’Neill (host site coach)
 Committee rep #3 - Tyson Skinner (Selection and Seeding Chairman)
 Committee rep #4 - Mark Durham (Trackwrestling coordinator)
IHSWCA Classed Team State Duals Selection Committee
 Chairman - Tyson Skinner (Madison HS)  tskinner@madison.k12.in.us
Committee rep - Sam Riesen (Churubusco HS) samriesen1@yahoo.com
 Committee rep - Zach Harper (Jeffersonville HS)  zachharper@gmail.com
 Committee rep - Mike Day (Centerville HS)  mday@centerville.k12.in.us
 Committee rep - Jim Tonte (Perry Meridian HS)  jtonte@msdpt.k12.in.us
 Committee consultant - Nick Strub (East Central HS)  nistrub@hotmail.com
 Committee consultant - Adrian Troyer  atroyer@swissmail.org
IHSWCA Classed Team State Duals Seeding Committee
 Chairman - Tyson Skinner
 Committee rep - Rex Peckinpaugh
 Committee rep - Al Hartman
 Committee rep - Nick Strub
 Committee rep - Steve Livingston