WHAT'S ON

 
The information included in these pages is for guidance only, please contact the organisations directly for further information, and to confirm dates and times.

HIRING THE HALL

For cost and availability, please complete the Enquiry Form on the Hall Lets page of this web site and return to:  halllets.ipc@gmail.com



CHURCH KITCHEN FACILITIES (HALL LETS)
Organisations are reminded that if they make use of the kitchen facilities - It is the leaders responsibility to ensure that all items used are properly re-stored after cleaning. This includes cleaning of work surfaces and if required, brushing of the floor area. 

YOUR ASSISTANCE RE THIS MATTER WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED.


 AT A GLANCE
  Church Hall - Tel: 0141 812 1263

SUNDAY
Sunday Worship including Young Church
MONDAY  
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY
 Dare2Be Dance Academy - Scouts & Explorer Scouts- Guild 
THURSDAY          

FRIDAY  

Beavers - Cub Scouts 

SATURDAY

1st Saturday in the month Messy Church
 
Renfrewshire Council School Holidays 2018-2019

St Andrews Day (schools closed)
Friday 30 November 2018
Schools re-open
Monday 03 December 2018
Christmas / New Year
Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 04 January 2019 (inclusive)
Schools re-open Monday 07 January 2019
Mid Term Break
Monday 11 February 2019 to Tuesday 12 February 2019 (inclusive)
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (IS)
Schools re-open Thursday 14 February 2019
Spring Holiday
Monday 01 April 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019 (inclusive)
Schools re-open Monday 15 April 2019
Easter weekend
Friday 19 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 (inclusive)
Schools re-open Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day (schools closed)
Monday 06 May 2019
Tuesday 07 May 2019 (IS)
Schools re-open Wednesday 08 May 2019
Local Holiday (schools closed)
Friday 24 May 2019 to Monday 27 May 2019 (inclusive)
Schools re-open Tuesday 28 May 2019
Last day of session Friday 28 June 2019