Who We Are‎ > ‎

Coalition Members

Shannon Alderman, IL Division of Traffic Safety

Majula Batmanathan-Rigg, Prevention First

Tiffany Berger, Gardner South Wilmington High School/SADD

Randyl Block, Illinois Drug Education Alliance

Robyn Block, Prevention First/SADD/Coalition Leader

Dee Brant, FACES4.org

Robert Brasky, IL Division of Traffic Safety

Alex Cabral & Michael Witter, NHTSA

Jennifer Cottrell, Advocate

Lisa Daniels & Peggy Miller, College of Lake County

Dean De Angelis & Ellie Klooster, Allstate Insurance

Jacob Dickey, GCMHS/SADD

Kyle Donash, The Allstate Foundation

Megan Edmondson, Illinois Drug Education Alliance

David Fachie, National Safety Council

David Fuchs & Mary Riseling, Office of the IL Secretary of State

Cherish Grohs, Abbott

Sahar Hassani, Shriners Hospitals for Children

Chief Scott Heher, Itasca Police Dept

Nick Jarmusz, AAA

Brent Johnson, IL High School & College Driver Education Association

Daniel Kleinfeldt, Oak Park and River Forest High Schools

Nancy B. Kyrouac & Mary Kay Reed, SIU School of Medicine

Valerie Mendralla, NOYS

Dale Ritzel, SIU Safety Center

Jena Rosenbaum, Warren Township High School

Eliseo Saldivar, Harry D. Jacobs High School

Kailyn Schultz, GSW High School

Katarena Shiner, Gardner South Wilmington High School

Judy Weber-Jones, Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley High School