American Legion Department of Illinois 11th District

The 11th District is in the 2nd Division of the Department of Illinois and consists of four counties;
  • Dupage County
  • Kane County
  • McHenry County
  • Will County

The 11th District has over 9200 war time veterans in 53 American Legion Posts.

Find a Post where you live and join or click here to join online.

Why You Should Belong to the American Legion

Subpages (3): Calendar links News