Editorial Board

    D.H. Steve Zou, PhD, P Eng,
Dalhousie University, Canada.

    Honorary Editor:
    C.O. Brawner, LLD, P Eng,
Fellows of Canadian Academy of Eng., Eng. Inst. of Canada & Canadian Mining Hall of Fame, Canada.

    Associate Editor-in-Chief:
    Runqiu Huang
PhD, Chengdu University of Tech, China.

    Section Editors:
  • Cui Lin, PhD, Executive Editor, Section - Materials Processing and Utilization, Dalhousie University, Canada.
  • John Clague, PhD, Associate Editor,Section - Geohazards and Environment, Simon Fraser University, Canada.
  • Yingyan Zhu, PhD, Associate Editor, Section - Field Investigations, Chinese Academy of Sci, China.
  • Zhongxue Li, PhD, Associate Editor, Section - Mineral Resources Extraction, University of Sci. & Tech., China.
    (We are currently looking for qualified scholars, who are willing to serve, to champion these sections: Water Resources and Wastewater ManagementRenewable Energy Development)

Editorial Board Members (in alphabetical order by first name):
  • Behzad Fatahi, PhD, Associate Professor, University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, Australia.
  • Chyan D Jan, PhD, Professor, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan-China.
  • C.O. Brawner, LLD, Vancouver, Canada.
  • Cui Lin, PhD, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada.
  • D.H. Steve Zou, PhD, Professor, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada.
  • Dwayne Tannant, PhD, Professor, University of BC, Okanagan, Canada.
  • Enji Sun, PhD, Engineer, China Safety Science & Tech, Beijing, China.
  • Fidelis Suorineni, PhD, Professor, University of New S Wales, Sydney, Australia.
  • George Jarjoura, PhD, Associate Professor, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada.
  • Jack-Pierre Piguet, PhD, Professeur, L'Ecole des Mines de Nancy, Nancy, France.
  • Jiulong Cheng, PhD, Professor, China University of Mining & Tech, Beijing, China.
  • John Clague, PhD, Professor, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, Canada.
  • Majid Mahood, PhD, Assitant Professor, International Inst. Earth Quake Eng & seismology, Tehran, Iran.
  • Maochen Ge, PhD, Professor, Missouri University of Sci & Tech, Rolla, USA.
  • Ming Cai, PhD, Professor, Laurentian University, Sudbury, Canada.
  • Mohammad Mokhtari, PhD, Director, Earthquake Research Center of Tehran, Tehran, Iran.  
  • Qizhi Wang, Professor, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China.
  • Radwan Al-Weshah, PhD, Professor, University of Jordan, Jordan.
  • Runqiu Huang, PhD, Professor, Chengdu University of Tech, Chengdu, China.
  • Saffet Yagiz, PhD, Professor, Nazarbayev University, Astana, Kazakhstan.
  • Sai Vanapalli, PhD, Professor, University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada.
  • Umit Dikmen, PhD, Associate Professor, Bogazici University, Istanbul, Turkey.
  • Viacheslav Iegupov, PhD, Professor, Kharkiv National University of Civil Eng. and Archeture, Kharkiv, Ukraine.
  • Yingyan Zhu, PhD, Associate Professor, Chinese Academy of Sci, Chengdu, China.
  • Zhongxue Li, PhD, Professor, University of Sci. & Tech. Beijing, China.