Details of SAAC members

 Post     Person in Charge E-Mail
 President Athul Nath president_saac@iifm.ac.in
 General Secretary Tejesh Gupta secretary_saac@iifm.ac.in
 Treasurer Farhan Sheikh 
 Chief Election Officer Deepak Punia dpunia17@iifm.ac.in
 Coordinators  
 Adventure Club Debjyoti Das adventureclub@iifm.ac.in
 Alumni Cell Abhishek Pawaiya alumni@iifm.ac.in
 C2EC3 Prabhakar Panda cceccc@iifm.ac.in
 Communication Cell Snehit Kumar Rahul communicationcell@iifm.ac.in
 Cultural Club Soumen Bagh culturalclub@iifm.ac.in
 Dramatics Club Sumit Verma dramaticsclub@iifm.ac.in
 Literary Club Prakash Chopra literaryclub@iifm.ac.in
 Movie Club Pushpendu Mandal movieclub@iifm.ac.in
 Nature Club Prashant Pacera natureclub@iifm.ac.in
 Sports Club Aman Haider sportsclub@iifm.ac.in
 SI Committee Divyani Jain internship@iifm.ac.in
 Placement Committee Shubham Sharma placements@iifm.ac.in
 Mess secretary Priyank Sharma mess@iifm.ac.in
 Mess Treasurer Sandeep Kumar Sinha  mess@iifm.ac.in


Additional Members(Class Representatives)

 Section I PFM 16-18 Rajat Shah 
 Section II PFM 16-18
 Deepanshu Dubey , Aarohi Gurjar
 
 Conservation & Livelihood  Varun Grover 
 Developmental Management Riya Kotwani 
 Environmental Management Sayon Ghosh