Details of SAAC members

 Post     Person in Charge E-Mail
 President Atul Sharma president_saac@iifm.ac.in
 General Secretary Tejesh Gupta secretary_saac@iifm.ac.in
 Treasurer Amit Kumar Gupta 
 Chief Election Officer Katikey Shukla Kshukla18@iifm.ac.in
 Coordinators  
 Adventure Club Athul Jaison adventureclub@iifm.ac.in
 Alumni Cell Sejal Agarwal alumni@iifm.ac.in
 C2EC3 Piyush Bhiglaunkar cceccc@iifm.ac.in
 Communication Cell Tanushka Ojha communicationcell@iifm.ac.in
 Cultural Club Kunal Das culturalclub@iifm.ac.in
 Dramatics Club Dhheraj Kumar Rathore dramaticsclub@iifm.ac.in
 Literary Club Kevin Rufus literaryclub@iifm.ac.in
 Movie Club Kshirabdi Taniya Mundiya movieclub@iifm.ac.in
 Nature ClubBiplove Singh natureclub@iifm.ac.in
 Sports Club NIkhil Tiwari sportsclub@iifm.ac.in
 SI Committee Divyani Jain internship@iifm.ac.in
 Placement Committee
 placements@iifm.ac.in
 Mess secretary Priyank Sharma mess@iifm.ac.in
 Mess Treasurer Sandeep Kumar Sinha  mess@iifm.ac.in


Additional Members(Class Representatives)

 Section I PFM 16-18 Rajat Shah 
 Section II PFM 16-18
 Deepanshu Dubey , Aarohi Gurjar
 
 Conservation & Livelihood
 
 Developmental Management
 
 Environmental Management