Coordinating Committee 2016-17

The Coordinating Committee members volunteer their time to plan and host the annual meeting.  We are always looking for members to serve on the committee and universities to host the meeting! 

Lindsey Daugherty, Ivy Tech Community College
Alicia Gahimer, IUPUI
Sue Gavin, Taylor University
Michelle Meeks, Indiana University 
Jeanie Neal, University of Indianapolis
Alex Perdue, Ivy Tech Community College
Dawn Underwood, Indiana State University
Augusta Wray, Ball State University