Membership directory

Showing 48 items
Member NameAffiliationEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameAffiliationEmail
Gabriel Aughey University of Oxford, UK  gabriel.aughey@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Araceli Grande Garcia Spanish National Cancer Research Centre, Spain agrande@cnio.es 
Stuart Grice  University of Oxford, UK  stuart.grice@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Elizabeth Carrey  University College London, UK lizcarrey@gmail.com 
Adrian Harris University of Oxford, UK  adrian.harris@oncology.ox.ac.uk 
Zee-Fen Chang  National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan, ROC zfchang@ym.edu.tw 
Lydia Hulme University of Oxford, UK lydia.hulme@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Daniel Charlier Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium  dcharlie@vub.ac.be 
Gerson Keppeke Federal University of Sao Paulo, Brazil gerson.keppeke@gmail.com 
Richard Christopherson  University of Sydney, Australia richard.christopherson@sydney.edu.au 
Wolfgang Knecht Lund University, Sweden wolfgang.knecht@biol.lu.se 
Sergio de Cima Instituto de Biomedicina de Valencia of the CSIC, Spain sergiodecima@ibv.csic.es 
Lakshmi Kotra University of Toronto, Canada  lkotra@uhnresearch.ca 
Carmen Diez-Fernandez  Instituto de Biomedicina de Valencia of the CSIC, Spain cdiez@ibv.csic.es 
David Evans Wayne State University, USA drevans@med.wayne.edu 
Paloma Liras Padin University of León, Spain  paloma.liras@unileon.es 
Chia-Chun Chang  National Taiwan University, Taiwan, ROC d01642003@ntu.edu.tw 
Ji-Long Liu University of Oxford, UK jilong.liu@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Manuel Garavito Universidad de los Andes, Colombia ma-garav@uniandes.edu.co 
Monika Loeffler Philipps-University Marburg, Germany loeffler@staff.uni-marburg.de 
Lola Gonzalez Instituto de Parasitología y Biomedicina, Spain dgonzalez@ipb.csic.es 
Carol Lovatt Philipps-University Marburg, Germany carol.lovatt@ucr.edu 
Oliver Lui University of Oxford, UK yuan.lui@rdm.ox.ac.uk 
Mayte Siswick University of Oxford, UK mayte.siswick@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Patricia Kuwabara University of Bristol, UK p.kuwabara@bristol.ac.uk 
Ljubica Caldovic  Children's National Medical Center, USA lcaldovic@childrensnational.org 
Torsten Möhlmann University Kaiserslautern, Germany moehlmann@biologie.uni-kl.de 
Li-Ying Sung National Taiwan University, Taiwan, ROC liyingsung@ntu.edu.tw 
Carlos Montanari  Universidade de Sao Paulo, Brazil carlos.montanari9@gmail.com 
Staffan Svärd Uppsala University, Sweden staffan.svard@icm.uu.se  
Hiroki Morizono Children's National Medical Center, USA hmorizono@childrensnational.org 
Peter Szlosarek Barts Cancer Institute, Queen Mary University of London, UK  p.w.szlosarek@qmul.ac.uk 
Leif D. Nelin The Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital, USA leif.nelin@nationwidechildrens.org 
Charlotte Tibbit University of Oxford, UK charlotte.tibbit@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Sandra Niopek-Witz University of Kaiserslautern, Germany witzsand@rhrk.uni-kl.de 
Li-Mei Pai Chang Gung University, Taiwan, ROC pai@mail.cgu.edu.tw 
Jun Yan Chinese Academy Of Sciences, China junyan@picb.ac.cn 
Santiago Ramón-Maiques Spanish National Cancer Research Center, Spain  sramon@cnio.es 
Xin Yu Journal of Genomics and Genetics xin.yu@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Vicente Rubio Instituto de Biomedicina de Valencia, Spain rubio@ibv.csic.es 
Omur Y. Tastan University of Oxford, UK omur.yilmaztastan@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Alba Ruiz Ramos Spanish National Cancer Research Centre, Spain aruizr@cnio.es 
Jing Zhang University of Oxford, UK jing.zhang@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Qing-Ji Shen University of Oxford, UK qingji.shen@dpag.ox.ac.uk 
Barbara Hanna Zimmermann Universidad de los Andes, Colombia bazimmer@uniandes.edu.co 
Andriy Sibirny Institute of Cell Biology, NAS of Ukraine sibirny@cellbiol.lviv.ua 
Christos Zois University of Oxford, UK christos.zois@oncology.ox.ac.uk 
Ying-Jie Wang University of Oxford, UK ying-jie.wang@rdm.ox.ac.uk 
Showing 48 items