2017 Golf Schedule

2017 TKSMC TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
APR Managers: Jerry Duda & Joe Banas
GJDuda@cs.com &  banasjo@optonline.net
5 Open  Golf 
12 BOARD 
19 Open  Golf 
26 BOARD 
MAY Managers: Noel Gabriel & GeorgeWarner
ngpar4@gmail.com & GeorgeWarner75@gmail.com
3 BOARD 
10 Member/Member Tournament - Modified Stableford  
17 BOARD - Sign-up sheet for Club Championship posted 
24 JJ Mulry Memorial Tournament - 2 Best Ball, Gross & Net
31 Open Golf 
JUNE Managers: Ed Dehm & Frank Chudy
antondehm@sbcglobal.net & frankchudy@gmail.com
7 M. Del Vecchio Memorial Tournament - 2 Best Ball Gross & Net 
14 ABCD - Shamble - Green & White tees( Last sign-up for Club Championship) 
21 Tri Club - Richter Park ( State Amature Tournament @ Tashua Knolls)
28 BOARD / Club championship Preliminary Round (if necessary)
JULY Managers: Len Szturma & Jim Peloquin
Lszturma@optonline.net & jspeloquin@charter.net
5 BOARD 
12 Lou Riccio Sr. Memorial Tournament - 2 Best Ball, Gross & Net
19 1st round of Club Championship / Open Golf 
26 BOARD 
AUG Managers: John Strich & Ed Smythe
johnstrich@yahoo.com & smythed7@gmail.com
2 Tri Club -  Shotgun Event @ Tashua
9 Vormstein Memorial Tournament - 2 Best Ball,Gross & Net
16 2nd round of Club Championship / Open Golf 
23 OpenGolf
30 3rd round (finals) of Club championship / BOARD
SEP Managers: Robert Winston & Mark Ryan
R33Winston@gmail.com & markrryan@aol.com
6 President's Cup / Open Golf
13 BOARD 
18 Tri Club @ Smith Richardson ( Monday)
20 Member-Member Tournament / Best Ball Net 
27 BOARD 
OCT Managers: Clint Vogel & Jim Menge                                         
CLink1943@gmail.com & Jamesmenge@aol.com
4 ABCD- Shamble - Green & White tees
11 Open Golf
18 BOARD (not Flight Tournament Eligible) 
19 TKSMC Awards Banquet - COSTA AZZURRA RESTAURANT
25 Open Golf
NOV OPEN GOLF - Call ProShop for tee times!
John Siano - Chairman Golf Committee                                       cas44eil@gmail.com
Bob Oleyar - Manager of Tournaments                                       boboleyar@gmail.com
Art Pranger - Manager Pairings Committee/Handicaps        mojoandart@charter.net













 


Comments