Officers

ASEE ECCD OFFICERS 2016-2017

 





Division
Chair


Dr. Teodora Rutar Shuman

  Associate Professor and Department             Chair
  Mechanical Engineering
  Seattle University

  teodora@seattleu.edu
 


Vice Chair/
Chair-Elect


Dr. Madhumi Mitra

  Professor 
  Department of Natural Sciences
  University of Maryland Eastern Shore
  mmitra@umes.edu






Program
Chair



Dr. Lynn Albers

  Assistant Professor
  Mechanical Engineering
  Campbell University
  albers@campbell.edu



Secretary/
Treasurer


Dr. Hossein Mousavinezhad

  Professor
  Electrical Engineering
  Idaho State University
  mousseye@isu.edu






Newsletter
Editor



Dr. Ted Song

  Assistant Professor
  Electrical and Computer Engineering
  John Brown University
  tsong@jbu.edu
Dr. Ted Junseok  Song






Webmaster


Dr. Ulan Dakeev

  Assistant Professor
  Industrial Management and Technology
  Texas A&M University - Kingsville
   ulan.dakeev@tamuk.edu







Recent
Chair


Dr. 
Abhijit Nagchaudhuri
  Professor
  Mechanical Engineering
  University of Maryland Eastern Shore
  
anagchaudhuri@umes.edu




Comments