ECCD Past Chairs

YearDivision ChairInstitution
1990-91Richard Jendrucko
 University of Tennessee
1992-93Warren Heffington Texas A&M University 
1993-94Richard Cole  Stevens Institute of Technology
1994-95Kenneth Weston University of Tulsa 
1995-96P. Paxton Marshall
 University of Virginia 
1996-97Timothy Skvarenina
 Purdue University 
Jerry Samples University of Pittsburgh at Johnston 
1998-99Frank Wickes  Union College
1999-2000Scott Dunning  University of Maine
2000-01William Hutzel Purdue University 
2001-02Glenn Wrate Milwaukee School of Engineering 
2002-03Herb Hess University of Idaho 
2003-04Mike Sexton Virginia Military Institute 
2004-05Mark Schumack University of Detroit Mercy 
2005-06Ilya Grinberg  Buffalo State College
2006-07Craig Somerton Michigan State University 
2007-08Heather Cooper Purdue University
2008-10Sarma Pisupati Penn State University 
2010-11Margaret Bailey Rochester Institute of Technology 
2011-12 Adrian Ieta State University of New York at Oswego
2012-13 Recayi “Reg” PecenNorth American College 
2013-14Herb Hess  University of Idaho
2014-15 Patrick Tebbe Minnesota State University Mankato

Please note:  If you were the chair or know who was the division chair for any year not shown above, please email the webpage editor (