Welcome to 2022 Hospice Turkey Shoot Regatta

Because of the weather the

Regatta has been POSTPONED

to October 14th -16th, same menu.


Register Now!

October 14th -16th 2023

25th +2 Anniversary

What are you waiting for!! Register before September 1 to get your boat's name on the T-Shirt and avoid the late fee

The Tides Inn is once again offering a discounted slip fee of $1.90 per foot. Contact Storm Pearson at 804-438-5000 to reserve a slip

All the usual fun, food and friendship and all for a great cause!

Organized by Rappahannock River Yacht Club and Yankee Point Racing and Cruising Club

Held at Rappahannock Yachts Inc., Irvington, Virginia

Register now at by clicking: HERE

Watch your email or Turkeyshoot.org for updates.

Like last year the Hospice Turkey Shoot Regatta is open to all boats 18 feet and longer with designs that are at least 20 years old.