Agent Rosters

   
                

BROKER/OWNERS

PHONE

E-MAIL

LIC

Gary Hoffer

443-324-4033

garyhoffer@realtysells.com

MD,DC,VA,PA

Diana DiPeppe

443-324-4032

dianad@realtysells.com

 


ADMINISTRATORS

PHONE

E-MAIL

OFFICE

MacKenzie Hoffer

443-831-8227

MacKenzieHoffer@gmail.com

Pasadena

Janice Bond

410-876-1477

C21JaniceBond@gmail.com

Westminster

Mary Beth Tenca

301-461-2393

Marybeth.Tenca@century21.com

Gaithersburg


TRAINING DIRECTOR

PHONE

E-MAIL

OFFICE

Buddy Capezio

443-223-7500

Buddy.Capezio@century21.com

Pasadena

IT MANAGER

PHONE

E-MAIL

OFFICE

Ran Dagan

410-991-6542

Ran@testdriverealestate.com

Pasadena


PASADENA -    Phone:  410-384-9000    Fax:  410-384-9155
AGENTSCELLHOME E-mail 
 Angie Simmons 410-456-1422  AngieSimmonsc21@gmail.com
 Allen Wollard 443-798-1582 410-780-4754 bloodhound@mris.com
 Anita Chambers 410-570-9393 410-544-1337 realtorchambers@comcast.net
 Anthony Giles 443-838-1623  agilesrealtor@gmail.com
 Brian Aguayo 443-852-6083 410-761-8172 Baguayo4@aol.com
 Bridgette Gray 202-486-9987  bgray@mris.com
 Celioua Maxwell 443-621-0876  thodix@aol.com
 Christine Turner 410-804-3964  christurnerc21@aol.com
 Claudia Chang 301-802-3912  premiermortgageinc@yahoo.com               
 Cindy Taylor
 301-646-1319
  soldbycindytaylor@gmail.com
 Danielle Cook 410-903-5156  dani4174@gmail.com
 Dave Duncan 410-458-0510  Da-Duncan@msn.com
 David Hall
 443-618-4910  David.Hall@century21.com
 Dennis McArdle 410-271-2589  Dennis.McArdle@mris.com
 Derrick Dorkins 443-813-8454  DDorkins@yahoo.com
 Diane Harris 443-306-7433 410-255-3268 c21dianeharris@gmail.com
 Dolly Kreis 410-320-6166  Dolley801@aol.com
 Donna Edwards 443-756-7703  daseagles2006@yahoo.com
 Donna Gingher 410-935-9172  Gingher123@verizon.net
 Gail Foster 443-271-1864  gailfoster@live.com
 Gary Lee Stratton   
 James Jackson 443-989-8399 410-437-1328 JamesJacksonc21@gmail.com
 Jeffrey Coppage 410-507-1411  JeffCoppa@verizon.net
 Joan Eisenhardt  410-979-2590 410-766-1101 Jeisen407@aol.com    
 Karen Haggins 443-756-8563 410-729-7953 Karen.Haggins@gmail.com
 Kathleen Reusch 410-991-3851 410-431-5187  Kathleen.Reusch@century21.com
 Kenneth Riddick 410-409-7414 410-574-0204 riddickkrd@aol.com
 Kenneth Rodman 410-926-9531 410-859-9377 krlinthicum@aol.com
 Kimberly E. Runkles 410-925-9601 410-439-4451 Kim@KimberlyRunkles.com
 Laura Kramer 443-848-3581  LKramer22@gmail.com
 Linda Quayle   443-962-7973  MDHomeConsultant@gmail.com
 Mark Manning 410-615-5510 410-761-6531 MarkManning@mris.com
 Mark Ricker 240-463-5300  MarksRicker@yahoo.com
 Mary Kay Ellenberger 410-255-0118 410-627-9291 mkellenberger@aol.com
 Michele Michael 410-320-7600 443-346-2462 mmgoheels@gmail.com
 Michelle Parlante 410-598-2401 410-630-2700 parlantes@comcast.net
 Michelle Smith 410-271-1381  MichelleSmith.c21@gmail.com
 Nancy Snead 410-265-6793  mahoganyentllc@hotmail.com
 Pamela Belcher 410-570-2084  Pamelasevern@aol.com
 Rebecca Brown 443-497-6581  RebeccaBrown@mris.com
 Roger Stratton 410-371-4810  Stratton850@gmail.com
 Romael Boyd 240-535-6123  Romael.boyd@gmail.com
 Ronald Reusch   RReusch1@gmail.com
 Roscoe Salters 410-533-9768 410-544-0288 Rsalt01@aol.com
 Sharon Ambrose 443-618-1614 410-360-9380 SharAmbrose@verizon.net
 Sharon Burkhardt 410-375-3177  Sharon.Burkhardt@century21.com
 Sonya Flood 443-510-4786 Sonya.Flood@century21.com
 Stacy Herbert 443-306-8066  Stacylherbert@gmail.com
 Susan Kroupa 443-722-5522  Kroupa.Susan@gmail.com
 Susan Riggins 443-253-9842 410-315-9946 SusanRiggins25@yahoo.com
 Syed Mohammad 734-883-6274  mayarm@hotmail.com
 Tiffany Meacham 410-439-8340 410-353-4292 Tiffany.Meacham@century21.com
 Trisha O’Neal 443-790-0354  creativetmo@aol.com
 Valerie Hansel 443-867-4501  Valplus4@gmail.com

WESTMINSTER -    Phone:  410-876-1477    Fax:  410-876-9218
 Bebe Rush 410-259-4063  beberush@mris.com 
 Brian Bowers 410-984-4779  BrianBowers31@yahoo.com
 Carol Plunkert 410-218-9895  carolplun@aol.com
 Charles Plunkert 410-259-4824  cplunkert@aol.com
 Darlene Lyons 410-596-2565  DarleneLyons@mris.com
 Donna Bair 443-929-2255  Donna.Bair@yahoo.com
 Lee Josephs 410-274-6810  josephsdagsboro@aol.com
 Lois McGinnis 443-244-2368  Lois.Mcginnis@century21.com
 Martha Pasquali 443-621-9262  mjpasquali@msn.com
 Pat Horrigan 410-984-7116  HorriganP@aol.com
 Susan Curlett 443-570-0374  suecurlett@gmail.com

GAITHERSBURG     PHONE:  301-963-7800     FAX:  301-977-1718
 Andy Pagano 240.506.6990  homes@andypagano.com
 Benito Springer 202-246-0069  BenitoSpringer@comcast.net
 Brian Marshall 240-372-8504  bmars12@gmail.com
 Catherine Rossi 301-455-6020  catherine.rossi@mris.com
 Cathy Freel 301-922-4197  cfreel@comcast.net
 Charlie Russell 301-922-9779  CharlesRussell@mris.com
 Cheryl Emelle 301-655-3985  cemelle@comcast.net
 Dorette Hess 240-899-7358  dorette.hess@gmail.com
 Jackie Lawrence 301-802-4179  JLAW20854@yahoo.com
 Jeff Kobilinsky 301-642-3404  Jeffrey.Kobilinsky@century21.com
 John Liem 301-252-6888   johnanthonyliem@yahoo.com
 John McClellan 301-252-6916  clam0215@verizon.net
 Jose Garcia 240-418-2241  jg3018@gmail.com
 Kimberley McGee 703-624-5547  k.j.mcgee@att.net
 Kimberly Burns 240-305-4500  Kim.Burns@century21.com
 Kulvinder Kaur 240-425-2066  kbkaur@yahoo.com
 Larry Harmon 301-537-8690  larryharmon@mris.com
 Maryln Saxman 301-580-8039  msaxman@verizon.net
 Nancy Gebicke 301-233-3896  oceanboundlady@aol.com
 Neena Harmon 240-401-0404  neenaharmon@mris.com
 Roger O'Callaghan 301-674-7233  rogersellshomes@gmail.com
 Rosita Pardo 240-498-0532  rositahomes@gmail.com
 Shadebomi Adedara 240-988-4272  sda980@hotmail.com
 Shashi Malhotra 301-252-2633  shashiusa2000@yahoo.com
 Teena Lee 301-367-4431  TeenaLee@mris.com
 Tobi Okafor 240-395-3032  dilitobi@verizon.net
 Tom McKenna 301-712-5770  TomMcKenna@mris.com
 Tony Robertson 301-346-9362  tony.robertson@century21.com
 Wilson Jean 301-775-5872  wilsj2k@verizon.net

Comments