2016                           Click venue name for more info
 Sat 30 July The Dog and Partridge, Yateley
 Sat 10 Sept The Royal Oak, Hollywater
 Fri 23 Sept The Bear and Ragged Staff, Wrecclesham
2017
 Sat 18 March The Cricketers, Alresford
 Fri 24 March The Market Hotel, Alton
 Sat 8 April The Crooked Billet, Hook
 Fri 19 May The Fox and Hounds, Fleet
 Fri 2 june The Albion, Farnham
 Fri 16 June The Market Hotel, Alton
 Sat 17 June Lindford Village Fete
 Sat 1 July Easton Fete
 Sat 15 July The Plough, Farnham
 Sat 12 Aug Lindford Village Hall 
 Fri 20 Oct The Fox and Hounds, Fleet
 Sat 21 Oct The Kings Head, Alton

More dates to be confirmed.