DRACO DORMIENS NUNUQAM TITILANDUS

                Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry (Hogwarts) is a school for witches and wizards to go to learn. The four founders of this school are Godric Gryffindor, Salazar Slytherin, Rowena Ravenclaw, and Helega Hufflepuff. Subjects include Defense Against the Dark Arts, Herbology, Potions, History of Magic, Muggle Studies, Care of Magical Creatures, Transfiguration, Astronomy, Charms, Flying (first year only), Arithmancy, Divination, Apparition (sixth year and up, those of age), Alchemy (sixth year and up), Hogwarts Orchestra, , Muggle Art, Art, Ghoul Studies, Magical Theory, Muggle Music, Music, Ancient Studies, Xlomancy,  and Ancient Runes. In your first year at Hogwarts, your are sorted into a house. There are four houses, Gryffindor, Slytherin, Ravenclaw, and Hufflepuff. Gryffindor as a lion, Slytherin as a snake, Ravenclaw as a raven, and Hufflepuff as a badger. Your house is everything to you. You eat at your house table every night and morning. You sleep in your house dormitory every night. You have classes with your house. You may or may not play a game called Quidditch with your house. Your house is very important.