Contact Us

Join Us
All of the Michigan HOBY seminar planning committee and corporate board members are volunteers. We need your help to continue developing and growing this inspirational, challenging and empowering program. Please contact us at or (734) 707-1229 for more information or to get involved.

Seminar Planning Committee
Leadership Seminar Chairwoman Courtney Meyer (2005)
Directors of Staff Katie Wiggins (2004) & Ross Baiers (2012)
Director of Programs Jordan Chrispell (2011)
Program Coordinator Payton Wolbert (2016)
Director of Recruitment Isabella Schember (2008)
Recruitment Coordinator Sarah Duplanty (2007)
Director of Alumni Dakota Lake (2010)
Beverage, Food and Facilities Coordinator Maddy Ekstrom (2012)
Junior Staff Coordinator and Recognition and Enthusiasm Coordinator Alex Cepo (2015)
Director of Fundraising Brett Stacer (2006)
HOBY Store Coordinator Katherine Dvorak (2016)
Communications Coordinator Dylan Catalano (2016)

Regional Staff
Heather Myers
Director of National Programs, Region O
818-851-3980 x 304  
- Questions about HOBY International
- Information about HOBY programs