Office Bearers 2016-17

President - 
 Paul Swifte
Immediate Past President - Kate Domeney
President Elect - Tony Steven
Membership - Belinda Jeffries
Rotary Foundation - Steve Wiggers
Communications and IT - Tim McDougall
Public Relations - Tony Steven
Funding - Stephen Porter
Fund Raising - Rowena Larsson
Youth Services - Brian Medwin
Community and International Services - Cecile McKeown
Major Projects - Renzo D'Arazio

To contact the Club, please click Contact us and provide as much detail as possible.