Homework

This is the page where you can find what homework has been assigned each day.

Tuesday, October 25:
pg. 371-373 1a) 4a) 5b) 5e) 14


Wednesday, October 26:
pg. 381 1a) 7b) 13 18 pg. 391 1a)


Thursday, October 27:
Parallel Lines Worksheet
"Quiz" Question


Friday, October 28:
pg. 398-400 1a) b) 2a) b) 3a) b) 9 11


Monday, October 31:
pg. 405 1 2 7a) b)


Tuesday, November 1:
Summative Assignment - No homework


Wednesday, November 2:
Take-your-kid-to-work day - No homework

Thursday, November 3:


Friday, November 4:


Tuesday, November 8:
pg. 423 1c) 2c) 3a) 6 9 10 12


Wednesday, November 9:
pg. 432 1c) 2a) c) d) e) 4 8 12


Thursday, November 10:
pg. 441 1a) 2a) 3a) 4a) 7 11 16


Friday, November 11:
pg. 447 2 9, pg. 455 9, pg. 459 4 5, pg. 465 2 7


Monday, November 14:
pg. 488 2, 5, 9, 12, 14


Tuesday, November 15:
pg. 502 6


Wednesday, November 16:

Comments