Welcome to the Hermantown PTO!

You won't believe the difference you can make with just a little of your time and talent...

Fall Box Tops Contest results are in!  See our Box Tops page for classroom winners.  

Shopping Amazon this holiday season?  
Choose smile.amazon.com vs amazon.com and our school will receive 0.5% back! 
Same products, same deals, and our school benefits!

2017 - 2018 PTO Officers
Meet your current PTO Officers:
Lydia Giesen
Meggan Flaada
Jerry Kaldor & Heather Hren
School Co-Chairs
Sharon Biskey & Yuliya Mader