The Executive Committee

The Hair Beauty Federation was established in 2007 as a professional association in the hair and beauty industry in order to represent the stakeholders in the industry.

At the moment there is the third Executive Committee serving the Federation after the AGM held last July 2011.

3rd Executive Committee: 2011-2013

President:                                        Ramon Vella
Vice-President:                                 Dorothy Meli
Executive Secretary:                         Jesmond Friggieri
Treasurer:                                       Mark Paris
PRO:                                               Audrey Bonanno

International Relations Officer:            Corinne Farrugia

Keith Abela Fitzpatrick, Mary Joan Attard, Roberta Bonello, Claire Vassallo,

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
View Download
  327k v. 2 16 Sep 2011, 13:05 Jesmond Friggieri