Hardball Dynasty - Cool Papa Bell League

Quote of the week: "There are only two places in the league - first place and no place." - Tom Seaver

Season 22 World Series Champion:

Austin Polar Bears - blackhole04

Calvin Huang - Mifflins

NL Cy Young:
Luis Rodriguez - Ribs

NL Rookie of the Year:
Polin Cedeno - Blind $quirrel$

NL Fireman of the Year:
Orlando Perez - Descendents

Welcome to the Cool Papa Bell League in Whatifsports' Hardball Dynasty (www.whatifsports.com).  Please feel free to peruse these pages and comment on the good and the bad and make suggestions as to what you want to see.

Please contact Vietgnome through comments on the suggestions tab to the left.

Cool Papa Bell Commissioner:  jkenned

With rosters being created, blown-up, and traded, Cool Papa Bell enters season 23 with a new World Series Champion, the Austin Polar Bears.  The league has two new owners, Moose08 and shesaid.  Good luck you two and welcome to the league!

Again, if you want to be apart of this site, please, let Vietgnome know and he will give you access.  You will need a working google.com account. 

MWR Watch
Check the MWR Update to see what teams are in danger of not making the MWR for the season under Teams.  See how many wins they need this year!

Season 22 World Series Runner-up:

Montreal T-Rexpos - mdackermann

Carlos Johnson - Outdoor Enthusiasts

AL Cy Young:
Jerry Waterson - Gnomes

NL Rookie of the Year:
Dan Crosby - Sanguillens

NL Fireman of the Year:
James Miner - Torrent