Subcommittees‎ > ‎


Members: Kate Brown, Chair
  • Clark Balfour, Special Districts Association
  • Denny Doyle, Mayor of Beaverton
  • Chris Warner, Department of Transportation
  • Barry Pack, Secretary of State's Office
Kate Brown, Secretary of State
Office: 503-986-1523

 Meeting Schedule
The meeting will be held at the Beaverton City Hall, 3rd floor conference room. For more information please contact Jackie Cleary at 503-986-2361 or