Board & Staff

The Hayward Arts Council is fortunate to have an accomplished and engaged Board of Directors and Staff. They are listed below. Click on their links to learn more about them.
Winda Shimizu, Executive Director
Heather Reyes, Board President
Edward Keller, Board Treasurer
Jeanne Bertolina, Board Member and Webmaster
Carol Markos, Past Board President and Board Secretary
Gerald Thompson, Past Board Co-President
Winnie Thompson, Past Board Co-President
Milton Bowerman, Board Member
Adolfo Hernandez, Board Member
Vanita Lee-Tatum, Board Member
Karla Lopez, Board Member
Al Murdach, Board Member
Amy Nelson-Smith, Board Member
Patra Nesseth-Steffes, Board Member
Suzanne Philis, Board Member
Bruce Roberts, Board Member