Home Page

Board of Elections 
We Serve the Voters of
Harrison County
    Director of Elections
 Rick Bear
 Deputy Director of Elections
   Jessi Bumgardner                     
Board Members
Marjorie L. Findling,Chairperson
Carolyn S. Addy
Harry E. Edgar
 Bette S. Hill
Board Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month
1:00 pm in the Board Office

2011 Election Calendar

Ohio District Maps

2010 Campaign Finance Book  - Click on link to open

538 North Main St  Suite B
Government Center
Cadiz, Ohio   43907     
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Phone: 740-942-8866
Fax: 740-942-8531
                                        Click Here for Directions to this Office
                                          Click Here for a MAP to this office