Tape Drift discography


(TD01) Century Plants - "Sound System Sound"
(TD02) (VxPxC) - "Lizard in the Spring"
(TD03) Burnt Hills - "Cloud Nine"
(TD04) Slow Listener - "Desolation Sound"
(TD05) Burnt Soil - s/t

(TD06) Fossils From the Sun - "From Another Sun"
(TD07) Stone Baby - "Vir Heroicus Subliminus"
(TD08) Sunburned Hand of the Man - "Acid-X"
(TD09) Rambutan - "Rusted Prayers Converge"
(TD10) Century Plants - "Circular Spaces, Vol.1"
(TD11) Magnetic North Duo - "Static Fields Forever"
(TD12) Simon Wickham-Smith “A Seventh Persimmon”
(TD13) Ophibre/Katchmare - "Divided Transmissions"
(TD14) 6Magik9 - "Solid Space"
(TD15) Enfer Boreal - "The Way of the Masks"
(TD16) Our Love Will Destroy the World "Broken Spine Fantasia" C30
(TD17) Fossils From the Sun/Rambutan - "Vertical" C30
(TD18) Derek Rogers - "Petit Chapeau" C30
(TD19) Chapels - "Shadows" C30
(TD20) The Old Rig - "Space Crawl" cdr
(TD21) M. Geddes Gengras - "Aural Mimesis" C60
(TD22) thenumber46 - "ammonia and bleach" C52
(TD23) Andreas Brandal - "Jernvognen" cdr
(TD24) Zanzibar Snails - "Vitiligo" cdr
(TD25) Hunting Rituals / Rambutan - "Spirit Wok" split cdr
(TD26) Thresholders - "Protective Instincts" cdr

(TD27) Jeremy Kelly - "Facing Space" C52
(TD28) Lee Noble - "Infinity Bore" C45
(TD29) Family Treasures - Altars of Ashes" C45
(TD30) Padna - "There are So Many Fish in Heaven" cdr
(TD31) Cruudeuces - "Exile Digs" C30
(TD32) Book of Shadows - "12 Degree Chandelier" cdr
(TD33) Century Plants/Locrian - "Dissolvers" LP
(TD34) Inhibitionists - "Lithium Salt Mines" cdr
(TD35) Millions - "Goldmouth" C30
(TD36) Fossils From the Sun - "Forever Came Today" cdr
(TD37) Jefferson Pitcher - "Now the Deer" cdr
(TD38) Harold Biffen - "The Wormhole and the Hymn" cdr
(TD39) Rambutan - "Ordinary Vertigo" lathe cut 7"
(TD40) SoundBarn - "Valentine" cdr

(TD41) Oddly Imploded- "Choke All Your Habits Before it's Too Late" cdr
(TD42) Thresholders - II cdr
(TD43) Rambutan - "The Temple of Echo" cdr
(TD44) Sparkling Wide Pressure / Rambutan - split C52
(TD45) code: suite 104 - "gateway" C20
(TD46) Rust Worship - "Deposits of Despondency" C40
(TD47) Jefferson Pitcher - "To Light the Snow" cdr + essays
(TD48) Parashi - "Counterweight" cdr

(TD50) Century Plants - one-sided live LP (edition of 100)
(TD51) Pummeler / The North Sea - split C52
(TD52) The Aleph - s/t C20
(TD53) Noah Coward - "Surname Improvement" cdr
(TD54) Andy Futreal - "Before Knowing Remembers" cdr

(TD55) soundBarn - "The Gunpowder Conspiracy" cdr
(TD56) Josh Mason/Nathan McLaughlin - "3440" split C40
(TD57) Derek Rogers - "Everything, All at Once" C30
(TD58) Talk West - "Old Wired Fault" C30

(TD59) Mensheviks - s/t cdr
(TD60) Century Plants - "The Pharmacy Within" lathe-cut 7"
(TD61) MV & EE w/ the Golden Smokehound - "Helderberg Haze" C60
(TD62) Twilight of the Century - "Hibernation" C62
(TD63) Luciernaga - "Land of 4 Corners" cdr
(TD64) Nite Lite - "Pepper People" C20
(TD65) Insects Waiting - "Nonsense Codes, Vol. 1" C30
(TD66) PARASHIMAbH - s/t C40
(TD67) Millions - "It's Always There" C42

(TD68) Rambutan - "Pyramid for the Blind" C30

(TD69) Ashtray Navigations - "Aero Infinite" C30

(TD70) Grant Smith - "Exploding Diseases" cdr

(TD71) Rambutan+Parashi - "Monomania" C32

(TD72) Burnt Hills - "Slip Through Time" 2cdr set

(TD73) Derek Rogers/Rambutan - split C62

(TD74) Public Speaking - "MOUNTAINMURALS" C52

(TD75) Swelter - Live in Lowell cdr

(TD76) Matt Weston - Skate for the Lie C26

(TD77) Rambutan - Liquid World Vol. 1  C32

(TD78) Twilight of the Century - Live at WCDB  cdr

(TD79) Steve Flato - Simulation of Another Thing cdr

(TD80) Five Guitars for Tony Conrad cdr

(TD81) Sunset to the Sea C60

(TD83) Yerba Mansa/Open Sex split C47

(TD84) Parashi - The Green Lion cdr

(TD85) Error Massage - Nonaggress cdr

(TD86) Andreas Brandal - Tapestry of Forgotten Ideas cd

(TD87) Olson/Case/Hardiman - March of the Mutilated Vol. 1 cdr

(TD88) Olson/Case/Hardiman - March of the Mutilated Vol. 2 cdr

(TD89) Fossils From the Sun - What Do You Do?

(TD90) Fordell Research Unit - Live at Poroth Farm

(TD91) The Electric Nature - Shadow Selves Meet cdr

(TD92) soundBarn - Late to the Orchard cdr

(TD93) Loy Fontescue - Profiterole cdr

(TD94) Weirding Module - Con Palo C47

(TD95) Rambutan - The Temple of Echo 2 cdr

(TD96) Olson/Case/Hardiman - March of the Mutilated Vol. 3 cdr

(TD97) Chris Brokaw - Music for Peter Hutton cdr

(TD98) Olson/Case/Hardiman - March of the Mutilated Vol.4 cdr

(TD99) Rambutan - The Temple of Echo 3 cdr

(TD100) Rambutan - The Salt Migration C47