So you want to be in pictures?

  Check out our closed circuit tv for buildings with lobby doors.

This lets you view guests awaiting entry through the lobby area.

For more details, on how to use this feature, contact leasing 617-825-2033.

 

  Special Delivery

Did you know Harbor Point on the Bay will accept packages for you? You need to first sign-up, and for a small monthly fee

we will accept deliveries from UPS, U.S. Postal Service, Fed Ex, DHL and Airborne Express. When we receive your package

we will give you a call. For program details, please contact the Leasing Office at 617-825-2033.

 

Helpful Information

Name of Contact Address  Phone # Web Address
Schools
Paul A Dever School 325 Mount Vernon St, Boston MA 02125 6176358694 boston.k12ma.us
John W Mc Cormack School 315 Moutn Vernon St, Boston MA 02125 6176358657 boston.k12ma.us
Boston College High School 150 Morrissey Blvd, Boston, MA 012125 6179299400 bchigh.edu
Umass Boston  100 Morrissey Blvd, Boston, MA 02125 6172875000 umd.edu




Expo Center/Arenas
Bayside Exposition Center 200 Mount Vernon St, Boston, MA 02125 6174746000 baysideexpo.com
TD Banknorth Garden Causeway St, Boston MA 02125 6179312000 tdbanknorthgarden.com
Fenway Park 1 Yawkee Way, Boston, MA  877REDSOX9 redsox.mlb.com
Hynes Convention Center 900 Boylston St, Boston MA 02115 6179542000 mccahome.com
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center 1 Seaport Lane, Boston, MA 02210  8004403318 seaportboston.com




Harbor Point Services
Management Office  1 Harbor Point Blvd, Boston MA 02125 6174360771 cmjapts.com
Hours Monday-Friday 8-5
Leasing Office 24 Oyster Bay Road, Boston MA 02125 6178252033 cmjapts.com
Hours Monday-Saturday 10:30-6:00
Fitness Center 1 North Point Drive, Boston MA 02125 6172883790 cmjapts.com
Work Orders/Maintenance 1 Harbor Point Blvd, Boston MA 02125 6172881466 bwhite@cjmanagement.com
Harbor Point Public Safety 40 Westwind Road, Boston MA 02125 6172823555 longwoodsecurity.com
Open 24 Hours a day
Walter Denny Youth Center 270 Mount Vernon St, Boston MA 02125 6178223701
Housing Opportunities Unlimited 15 Harbor Point Blvd #111, Boston MA 02125 6172884569 housingopportunities.com
Notary Public Available
Task Force 1 North Point Drive, Boston MA 02125 6172885701
Geiger Gibson 270 Mount Vernon St Boston MA 012125 6172881140 endoflifecommission.org
Harbor Point Food Mart 17 Harbor Point Blvd., Boston MA 02125 6172820460
UMB Early Learning Center 250Mount Vernon St, Boston MA 02125 6172876195 umb.edu/students/childcare




Utility Companies
Nstar Electric Company
8005922000 nstar.com
National Grid Gas Company
6174692300 nationalgridus.com/masselectric
Comcast (Cable TV & Internet)
6172791671 comcast.com
Verizon Telephone
8668928368 verizon.com












Hotels
Doubletree Club Boston Bayside 240 Mount Vernon St, Boston MA 02125 6178223600 www1.hilton.com
Courtyard-Boston-South Boston 63R Boston St, Boston MA 02125 6174368200 marriott.com
Ramada Inn 800 Morrissey Boulevard
Freeport St, Boston MA 02122

617-287-9100 http://www.ramada.com




Area Restraunts
Au Bon Pain 240 Mount Vernon St, Boston MA 02125 6178223600 aubonpain.com
Lamberts Fruit & Vegetables 777 Morrissey Blvd, Boston MA 6174362997 lambertsfruit.com
Phillips Old Colony 780 Morrissey Boulevard, Boston MA 02122 (617) 282-7700 http://www.phillipsboston.com/




HarborWalk 374 Congress St, Suite #307, Boston MA 02210 6174821722 bostonharborwalk.com
The Boston Harbor Association 374 Congress St, Suite #307, Boston MA 02210 6174821722 tbha.org
Harbor News/Events
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Morrissey Blvd, Boston MA 6172823377 enterprise.com
Preferred Provider
JFK Library & Musuem Columbia Point, Boston, MA 02125 6175141600 jfklibrary.org








South Bay Center
Olive Garden 8 Allstate Rd Boston MA 02125 6179891371 olivegarden.com
Applebees 11 Allstate Rd Boston MA 02125 6174427139 applebees.com
Target 7 Allstate Rd Boston MA 02125 6176021921 target.com
Home Depot 5 Allstate Rb Boston MA 02125 6174426110 homedepot.com
Famous Footware 1102 Mass Avenue Boston MA 02122 6174275710 famousfootwear.com
Old Navy 8 Allstate Rd Boston MA 02125 6179899950 oldnavy.com
Best Buy 14 Allstate Rd Boston MA 02125 6179891020 bestbuy.com
Stop n Shop 1100 Mass Avenue Boston MA 02122 6175414700 stopandshop.com
Starbucks 7 Allstate Rd Boston MA 02125 6176021921 starbucks.com
Marshalls 8 Allstate Rd #D Boston MA 02125 6174425050 marshallsonline.com
Super 88 101 Allstate Rd #101, Boston MA 02125  6175415624 super88market.com




South Shore Plaza 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184 7818438200 simon.com
Mall
Cheesecake Factory 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184 7818491001 thecheescakefactory.com
Ninety Nine Restaurant & Pub 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184 6176290599 99restraunts.com
Legal Seafoods 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184 7813563070 legalseafoods.com
Rock Bottom 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184 7813562739 rockbottom.com
Joes American Bar & Grill 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184 7818480200 joesamerican.com




Braintree General Cinema 121 Grandview Rd, Braintree, MA 7818481070 amctheatres.com




Osco Drug 45 Morrissey Blvd, Boston MA 02125 6172657911 savon.com
Shaws Market 45 Morrissey Blvd, Boston MA 02125 6172657911 shaws.com
Sparkle Cleaners 45 Morrissey Blvd, Boston MA 02125 6172878881 N/A
Dry Cleaning
Harbor Point Liquors 45 Morrissey Blvd, Boston MA 02125 6172821315 N/A




Furniture
Ikea 1 Ikea Way, Stoughton, MA 02072 7813444532 ikea.com
American Furniture Rental 485 Wildwood Avenue, Woburn MA 01801 7817214555 rentfurniture.com




Banks
Sovereign Bank 2 Morrissey Blvd, Boston MA 012125 6175331890 sovereignbank.com
Bank of America 555 Columbia Rd, Boston MA 8004321000 bankofamerica.com