Bee the Hope Resources

Holland Area Beekeepers Association   http://hollandbees.wordpress.com/

Kalamazoo Beekeeping Club:   http://www.michiganbeekeepers.com/

Michiana Bee Club http://www.indianabeekeeper.com/local_associations/michiana

Michigan Beekeepers Association          http://www.michiganbees.org/

Ohio State Beekeepers                             http://www.ohiostatebeekeepers.org/

Dadant & Sons beekeeping supplies      http://www.dadant.com/

Walter T.Kelly Co.- Supplies and newsletter   https://kelleybees.com/

Mann Lake Beekeeping Supplies              http://www.mannlakeltd.com/

Bushy Mountain Bee Farm                        http://www.brushymountainbeefarm.com/

University of Minn. Bee Lab                      http://beelab.umn.edu/

University of Michigan                               http://www.extension.org/bee_health

University of Florida                         http://entnemdept.ifas.ufl.edu/honeybee/extension/index.shtml

University of Florida-videos           http://entnemdept.ifas.ufl.edu/afbee/resources/beekeepers.shtml

Cornell University                                        http://www.masterbeekeeper.org/B_files/stress.htm

Western North Carolina Bees                   http://www.wncbees.org/

Back Yard Beekeepers Association           http://www.backyardbeekeepers.com/facts.html

Bee Culture Magazine                    http://www.beeculture.com/storycms/index.cfm?cat=Archives

American Bee Journal                                http://www.americanbeejournal.com/

Back Yard Beekeeping (book)       http://www.aces.edu/pubs/docs/A/ANR-0135/ANR-0135.pdf

Learning Beekeeping                                  http://learningbeekeeping.com/                                                   

Scientific Beekeeping                                http://scientificbeekeeping.com/

Mite Control in Honey Bee Hives            http://www.wvu.edu/~agexten/varroa.htm

The Practical  Beekeeper                          http://bushfarms.com/bees.htm

Mid-Atlantic Apiculture Research           http://agdev.anr.udel.edu/maarec/

Bee Behavior                                                 http://www.beebehavior.com/

A Guide for Beginning Beekeeping           http://www.countryfields.ca/beginbees1.html

Beehive Journal-DIY                               http://beehivejournal.blogspot.com/2009/01/build-it-yourself.html

Frame Jig Plans                                             http://www.myoldtools.com/Bees/framejig/framejig.htm

Bee Source                                                     http://www.beesource.com/build-it-yourself/

Bee Wisdom                                                   http://anarchyapiaries.org/hivetools/node/10009

Apple Podcast for  iPod or iPhone              http://www.apple.com/search/?q=beekeeping

Comments