The Hairy Smiths‎ > ‎

April Mix by Derek [2012]

Chumlum — Angus Maclise
Guitar El Chark (Guitar of the Orient) — Omar Khorshid
It's Only Make Believe — Conway Twitty
Soon I Will Be Done — Hazel Manley
People Get Ready — Vanilla Fudge
Lucie (Slow Disco) — Sandwidi Pierre
Never Get Ahead — Bobby Conn
Concept World — Eddie Hinton
Nature — Sansone & McDonald
As Tears Go By — P. P. Arnold