Poems by Haiku Northwest Members

Haiku Northwest includes both widely published and beginning haiku poets. The following poets
have sent a selection of their haiku and senryu and a short biography to be featured on this site. We'll add more selections as we receive them. To have your poems added, please see the submission guidelines below.
Francine Porad (1929–2006), Haiku Northwest Founder
Johnny Baranski (1948–2018)
Mimi Call (1920–2011)
Jay Gelzer (1943–2012)
M. Kettner (1947–2013)
George Klacsanzky (1956–2003)
Elizabeth Kusuda (1924–2009)
Robert Major (1920–2008)
Mary Fran Meer (1922–2019)
Mas Odoi (1921–2013)
Helen Russell (1909–2011)
Marilyn J. Sandall (1942–2015)
Doris H. Thurston (1924–2017)