Officers

Showing 13 items
TitleNameContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameContact
Chapter President Heather McCulloch gunmajalt+president@gmail.com 
Facilities Chair Hideto Harashima gunmajalt+facilities@gmail.com 
Facilities Chair Lori-Ann Desrosiers gunmajalt+facilities@gmail.com 
Membership Chair Duangsamorn Haruyama gunmajalt+membership@gmail.com 
Program Chair Michele Steele gunmajalt+program@gmail.com 
Publicity Chair Raymond Hoogenboom gunmajalt+publicity@gmail.com 
Recording Secretary Raymond Hoogenboom gunmajalt+recorder@gmail.com 
Social Chair Matthew Potter gunmajalt+social@gmail.com 
Speakeasy Editor Steve Ferrier gunmajalt+speakeasy@gmail.com 
Summer Workshop (Program Chair) TBA gunmajalt+summerworkshop@gmail.com 
Summer Workshop (Registration) TBA gunmajalt+summerworkshop@gmail.com 
Treasurer Sylvain Bergeron gunmajalt+treasurer@gmail.com 
Webpage Editor Phillip A. Bennett gunmajalt+webmaster@gmail.com 
Showing 13 items